J U L I A // B O M A N

WRITE ME DOWN

Kategori: DAGEN

Cold heart
Are you outside my window?
and i don´t mind to open, cause i know you so well
Cold heart
Have you found someone for me?
Someone broken and lonely
That we can own together

I can´t live without you
But I can´t live with you
Cold heart

Do you want me
(Cold heart)
To Break him?
(Cold heart)
Shall we break him
(Cold heart)
Together?
Driver him crazy?
(Cold heart)
Would you like that?
(Cold heart)
Do you want him
(Cold heart)
To be yours?

Cold heart
(Cold heart)
Cold heart
(Cold heart)

I can´t live without you
But i can´t live with you
-
Skrev en ny låt för ett tag sen som jag ska spela in. Den kan bli det bästa jag gjort.
Nu ska jag lyssna på kasabian, städa rummet, filma till min läxa och längta efter fina Jakob i Stockholm.
Laterzz/J

Kommentarer

  • gaithri säger:

    ÅH! Jag vill höra nåt du skrivit! Vi borde spela in nåt tsm. Just for fun ;)



    Pöss <3

    2011-10-03 | 22:35:34
    Bloggadress: http://baddream.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här: